Unintended radio silence: June 29

Hey there, cats and kittens! I took the opportunity this last weekend to celebrate my husband’s birthday, then I went on the road for work. This whole week, I have been dealing with a twitchy muscle under my left eye. So obnoxious! As a result of running around like a chicken with my head cut off, I have not blogged. Meh, we’ll all be okay. 😁

  • Tank: Gap, thrifted
  • Capris: Ann Taylor Loft, thrifted 
2 Replies to “Unintended radio silence: June 29”

Leave a Reply

